Disclosures: Healio/OSN is a sponsor of VJCRGS.
November 09, 2020
1 min read

VJCRGS.com: Latest video-based journal highlights ESCRS presentations

Disclosures: Healio/OSN is a sponsor of VJCRGS.
You've successfully added to your alerts. You will receive an email when new content is published.

Click Here to Manage Email Alerts

We were unable to process your request. Please try again later. If you continue to have this issue please contact customerservice@slackinc.com.

The latest issue of Video Journal of Cataract, Refractive and Glaucoma Surgery, whose mission is to advance the knowledge and surgical training of eye surgeons through video-based education, is now online.

The issue provides 90 minutes and more than 20 video highlights from the virtual European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons congress. The table of contents for Volume 36, Issue 3, titled “ESCRS Videosymposium – A Pandemic of Fascinating Cases,” follows:

  • Pediatric Cataract, Virendra Agrawal, Anita Agrawal, Pulkit Agrawal, Amit Mishra and Ankur Midha, India
  • Intralental Cherry, Milan Izak, Andrea Izakova, Filip Schwarz and K. Selecka Mozuchova, Slovakia
  • Spherophakia, Ashraf Armia, Egypt
  • Microphthalmos, Hazem El-Nasher, Egypt
  • Video Commentary: The 3-Step Approach, Robert Osher, USA
  • Posterior Polar, Rohit Om Parkash, Shruti Mahajan, Tushya Om Parkash, India
  • Video Commentary: The Escape Route, Robert Osher, USA
  • Keratoconus, Bruno Trindade, Fernando Trindade, Claudio Trindade, Brazil
  • Morgagnian, Minu Mathen, India
  • Post RK, Amar Agarwal, India
  • Kyphosis, Maria Jesus Quiroz, Jorge Armentia, Ana Matheu, Pablo Marti, Emilio Segovia, Alejandra Herranz, Paula Borgos, Spain
  • Video Commentary: The Lounge Chair, Robert Osher, USA
  • Uveitis, Farthy Fawzy Morkos, Terese Kamal, Egypt
  • Traumatic Iridodialysis, Jorge Costa, Marina Joao, Gabriel Morgado, Portugal
  • Traumatic Ectopia, Marina Shanturova, Russia
  • Penetrating Lens Injury, Giuseppe Lo Giudice, Tommaso Candian, Alessandro Galan, Italy
  • Iatrogenic Zonulodialysis, Reza Razeghinejad, Aakriti Shukla, USA
  • Troublesome Threesome, Shouvick Dan, India
  • Haptic Adventure, Vaishal Kenia, India
  • Nucleus Escape, Ahmed Assaf, Hams Samy, Ali Kamal, Noha Soliman, Egypt
  • IOL Save, Arun Kshetrapal, Ashutosh Kshetrapal, India
  • BCL for PCR, Sanjay Chaudhary, Rahil Chaudhary, India
  • Aphakic Surprise, Sergio Canabrava, Mayara Cardosa and Gustavo Rodrigues, Brazil
  • Astigmatic Surprise, Lionel Raj Daniel Ponniah, India
  • Refractive Surprise, Robert Osher, USA