Subspecialty Updates Part 1

1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Jeffrey A. Nerad, MD
2:15 pm – 3:15 pm
Jeffrey G. Odel, MD
3:15 pm – 3:45 pm
Refreshment Break
This break is sponsored by Santen Inc.
3:45 pm – 4:45 pm
Ocular Oncology
James J. Augsburger, MD
4:45 pm – 5:45 pm
Sunil K. Srivastava, MD
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Light Dinner Program: Spectacular Videos
Robert H. Osher, MD
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Leading Ladies
Lisa B. Arbisser, MD; Deepinder K. Dhaliwal, MD, LAc; Cathleen M. McCabe, MD; P. Dee Stephenson, MD, FACS

This meeting is entirely non-CME.

Although there are industry sponsors for physician presentations during general sessions, industry DOES NOT influence the choice of faculty, topics or content (with the exception of the “New Technology” session on Thursday afternoon).

By contrast, for the breakfast/lunch/dinner programs the sponsoring company DOES select the faculty, topics and/or content for these sessions only.