Contact the News Desk

Do you want to report breaking news, report a content error, propose a story idea, suggest a meeting or course to add to the website, or provide general comments or questions for the news desk? Please contact us at the email addresses below.

Publisher: Joan-Marie Stiglich, ELS: jmstiglich@healio.com

Aesthetics: aesthetics@healio.com
Allergy/Immunology: allergy-immunology@healio.com
Cardiology: cardiology@healio.com
Cardiac/Vascular Intervention: intervention@healio.com
Dermatology: dermatology@healio.com
Endocrinology: endocrinology@healio.com
Gastroenterology: gastroenterology@healio.com
Hematology/Oncology: hematology-oncology@healio.com
Hepatology: hepatology@healio.com
Infectious Diseases: infectiousdisease@healio.com
Nephrology: nephrology@healio.com
Ophthalmology: ophthalmology@healio.com
Optometry: optometry@healio.com
Orthopedics: orthopedics@healio.com
Pediatrics: pediatrics@healio.com
Primary Care: primarycare@healio.com
Psychiatry: psychiatry@healio.com
Pulmonology: pulmonology@healio.com
Rheumatology: rheumatology@healio.com